Main Content

San Jose State University Directory

Search Results

You Searched for: Contains lam
28  records match your criteria Displaying records  1 through 25
Previous  Next

NameDepartmentTitlePhone
Andaya-Lambinicio, Jennifer
jennifer.lambinicio@sjsu.edu
Special EducationLecturer AY-A
Blampied, Nigel
nigel.blampied@sjsu.edu
Business Graduate ProgramsMineta Transp CPGE faculty
Delamar, Joanne
joanne.delamar@sjsu.edu
College of Health & Human SciExec Assistant to the Dean(408) 924-2932
Dirlam, Philip
philip.dirlam@sjsu.edu
ChemistryAsst Professor(408) 924-4998
Lam, Catherine Yuen Ying
catherineyuenying.lam@sjsu.edu
Project Assistant
Lam, Edmund
edmund.lam@sjsu.edu
Accounting & FinanceLecturer AY-B(408) 924-1792
Lam, Freda
takman.lam@sjsu.edu
Applied Data ScienceInstr Stdnt Asst
Lam, Jesse
jesse.lam@sjsu.edu
Public Health & RecreationLecturer AY-B
Lam, Kam
kam.lam@sjsu.edu
Research Fdn Central OfficeController
Lam, Kristin
kristin.lam@sjsu.edu
ES Tech Impl & CommAdmissions Comm Counselor(408) 924-6076
Lam, Lara
lara.lam@sjsu.edu
Nursing-FoundationStudent Assistant
Lam, Laurel
laurel.lam@sjsu.edu
Moss Landing-FoundationStudent Assistant
Lam, Lui
lui.lam@sjsu.edu
Physics & AstronomyEmeritus Faculty
Lam, Michelle
miche.lam@sjsu.edu
Acad Advising & Retention SvcsAcademic Advisor(408) 924-2575
Lam, Nhien
nhien.lam@sjsu.edu
Computer ScienceInstructional Studnt Asst
Lam, Rittear
rittear.lam@sjsu.edu
Student Union
Lam, Vivian
vivian.lam@sjsu.edu
Student Union(408) 924-6379
Lam, Yin
yin.lam@sjsu.edu
Mechanical EngineeringResearch/Lab volunteer
Lamair, Thomas
thomas.lamair@sjsu.edu
Student Health CenterInterface Specialist
Lamb, Joanne
joanne.lamb@sjsu.edu
Urban & Regional PlanningDepartment Coordinator(408) 924-5881
Lamboley, Ashley
ashley.lamboley@sjsu.edu
Assoc Students Child Devl CtrAssistant Teacher
Lambrecht, Susan
susan.lambrecht@sjsu.edu
Biological SciencesProfessor(408) 924-4838
Lamendella, John
john.lamendella@sjsu.edu
Linguistics & Language DevEmeritus Faculty
Lamons, Roberta
roberta.lamons@sjsu.edu
Biological SciencesLecturer AY-B
Lamontagne, Sabrina-Mone
sabrina-mone.lamontagne@sjsu.edu
TestingExaminer

Previous  Next