Main Content

San Jose State University Directory

Search Results

You Searched for: Contains lam
31  records match your criteria Displaying records  1 through 25
Previous  Next

NameDepartmentTitlePhone
Andaya-Lambinicio, Jennifer
jennifer.lambinicio@sjsu.edu
Special EducationLecturer AY-A
Blampied, Nigel
nigel.blampied@sjsu.edu
College of BusinessInstr Fac,Spcl Pgms-For Credit
Coll of Business - FoundationResearch Associate
Delamar, Joanne
joanne.delamar@sjsu.edu
College of Health & Human SciExec Assistant to the Dean(408) 924-2932
Dirlam, Philip
philip.dirlam@sjsu.edu
ChemistryAsst Professor(408) 924-4998
Kalamir, Mina
mina.kalamir@sjsu.edu
Hospitality, Tourism & Event MStdnt Trnee,On-Cmps WS GFND
Lam, Amanda
amanda.lam@sjsu.edu
Grad Adm & Prog EvalBridge Student Assistant
Lam, Catherine Yuen Ying
catherineyuenying.lam@sjsu.edu
Project Assistant
Lam, Chris
chris.lam01@sjsu.edu
San Jose State University
Lam, Jesse
jesse.lam@sjsu.edu
Public Health & RecreationLecturer AY-B
Lam, Kam
kam.lam@sjsu.edu
Research Fdn Central OfficeController
Lam, Khoa
khoa.lam@sjsu.edu
Mechanical EngineeringVolunteer
Lam, Kristin
kristin.lam@sjsu.edu
ES Tech Impl & CommAdmissions Comm Counselor(408) 924-6076
Lam, Lui
lui.lam@sjsu.edu
Physics & AstronomyEmeritus Faculty
Lam, Michelle
miche.lam@sjsu.edu
Acad Advising & Retention SvcsAcademic Advisor(408) 924-2575
Lam, Nhien
nhien.lam@sjsu.edu
Computer ScienceInstructional Studnt Asst
Lam, Pauline
pauline.lam@sjsu.edu
Spartan Eats DiningChartwells Executive Chef
Lam, Quang
quang.lam@sjsu.edu
Provost/SVP Academic AffairsBrdg Student Assistant GFND
Lam, Raymond
raymond.lam@sjsu.edu
Art and Art HistoryIRA Student Assistant
Lam, Rittear
rittear.lam@sjsu.edu
Student Union
Lam, Tiana
tiana.lam@sjsu.edu
Instructional & Meeting SpacesBrdg Student Assistant GFND
Lam, Yin
yin.lam@sjsu.edu
Mechanical EngineeringVolunteer
LaMay, Tyler Rose
tyler.lamay@sjsu.edu
School of Information PaCEStudent Assistant CERF
Lamb, Joanne
joanne.lamb@sjsu.edu
Sociology & Interdisc Soc SciAdministrative Analyst(408) 924-5881
Lamboley, Ashley
ashley.lamboley@sjsu.edu
Assoc Students Child Devl CtrStudent Assistant Teacher
Lambrecht, Susan
susan.lambrecht@sjsu.edu
Biological SciencesProfessor(408) 924-4838

Previous  Next